Watchdog statistics (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
