Watchdog Watchdog (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
