WAYF (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: User
zh: 用户

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Login failed
zh: 登录失败

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射
