WAYF (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
