We Love Reviews (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호
