Drupal 8 MegaMenu (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: This powerful Drupal module helps you create custom menu, video and Drupal Blocks.
zh: 这个强大的Drupal模块可以帮助你创建自定义菜单，视频及Drupal块。

en: List Of We Mega Menu Items
zh: We Mega Menu项目列表

en: Render Block
zh: 渲染块

en: Get Icons
zh: 获取图标

en: Drupal 8 Mega Menu Configure
zh: Drupal 8 Mega Menu配置

en: Config Drupal 8 Mega Menu
zh: 配置Drupal 8 Mega Menu

en: Save Configuration Drupal 8 Mega Menu
zh: 保存Drupal 8 Mega Menu配置

en: Style Of Backend Drupal 8 Mega Menu
zh: Drupal 8 Mega Menu后台样式

en: No Drupal 8 Mega Menu block available. <a href="@link">Add Menu</a>.
zh: Drupal 8 Mega Menu块不可用<a href="@link">添加菜单</a>.
