Drupal Mega Menu (8.x-1.14-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: This powerful Drupal module helps you create custom menu, video and Drupal Blocks.
zh: 这个强大的Drupal模块可以帮助你创建自定义菜单，视频及Drupal块。

en: List Of We Mega Menu Items
zh: We Mega Menu项目列表

en: Render Block
zh: 渲染块

en: Get Icons
zh: 获取图标
