Weather (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Fair
ko: 양호
