Weather block (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Changing the title here means it cannot be dynamically altered anymore.
ko: 여기에서 제목을 변경하면 동적으로 더 이상 변경할 수 없음을 의미합니다.
