Weather block (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Changing the title here means it cannot be dynamically altered anymore.
zh: 一旦更改此处的标题，就无法再进行动态更改。
