Weatherstation - weather widget (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Slogan
ko: 표어
