Web3 Provider (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
