Web accessibility (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
