Web Page Archive (8.x-2.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 정수로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Which key should be displayed
ko: 표시해야 하는 키

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Group item
ko: 그룹 항목

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간
