Web Push Notification (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
