Web Assets (10.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔

en: Square Medium
zh: 正方形 (中)

en: Square Small
zh: 正方形 (小)
