Web Assets (10.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Document
ko: 문서
