WebAuthn Authenticator (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
