Webdam (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: no
zh: 否

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Mini
zh: 迷你
