Webex Client (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
