Webfactory (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: New content
zh: 新建内容

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Deploy
zh: 部署

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Synchronized
zh: 同步

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
