Webfactory (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Site configuration
zh: 網站設定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Database configuration
zh: 資料庫設定

en: Entities
zh: 單元
