Webfactory (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: New content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠

en: Site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Database configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티
