Webform Analysis (8.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Pie Chart
zh: 饼图

en: Add analysis components
zh: 添加分析组件

en: Update analysis display
zh: 更新分析设置
