Webform Analysis (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍
