Webform Authorize.Net (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: City
zh: 城市

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易金鑰

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交
