Webform Authorize.Net (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: State
zh: 状态

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: About
zh: 关于

en: API Login ID
zh: API 登陆ID

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易密钥

en: Elements
zh: 元素
