Webform Authorize.Net (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
