Webform Booking (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
