Webform Booking (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Booking
zh: 酒店预订

en: Payment Settings
zh: 付款设置
