Webform Booking (1.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞賽拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Brunei
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩聯盟

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德魯普

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔利亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Nauru
zh: Nauru (諾魯)

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新克里多尼亞

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh: 皮特肯群島

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯文 (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂岡

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克斯群島

en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Réunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Congo - Kinshasa
zh: 剛果民主共和國 - 金夏沙

en: Congo - Brazzaville
zh: 剛果共和國 - 布拉柴維爾

en: Côte d’Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Hong Kong SAR China
zh: 香港特別行政區
