Webform Bulk Emails (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
