Webform CiviCRM Integration (8.x-5.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: none
zh: 無

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: date
zh: 日期

en: submission(s)
zh: 送出表單

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Listbox
zh: 列表

en: Payment Information
zh: 付款資訊

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: and
zh: 和

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: - N/A -
zh: - 無 -

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Phone Extension
zh: 分機

en: Element options
zh: 元件選項
