Webform Composite Tools (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
