Webform Composite Tools (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
