Webform Confirmation File (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的URL： %url
