Webform Confirmation File (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: File download
ko: 파일 받기

en: The URL %url is not valid.
ko: %url URL은 유효하지 않습니다.
