Webform Content Creator (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트
