Webform Content Creator (4.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Browse available tokens
zh: 浏览可用的Token（令牌）

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型
