Webform Content Creator (4.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
