Webform Counter (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: First plural form | @count. plural form
zh[0]: 第一个表单
zh[1]: @count 个表单

en: Text to use for this variant, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 要用于此变体的文本，@count 将替换为相应的值。

en: Text to use for the singular form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 要用于此单数形式的文本，@count 将替换为相应的值。
