Webform Counter (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 복수 양식에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: Text to use for this variant, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 이 변형에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: Text to use for the singular form, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 단수 양식에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.
