Webform Submissions Notification (2.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Conditional logic
zh: 條件邏輯
