Webform Submissions Notification (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: All submissions
ko: 모든 제출 결과
