Webform Submissions Notification (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: All submissions
zh: 所有已经递交的表单

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
