Webform double opt-in (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender email
ko: 송신자 이메일

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름
