Webform double opt-in (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Return path
zh: 返回路径

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 包含文件作为附件

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置
