Webform Email Confirmation Link (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径
