Webform Email Confirmation Link (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Confirmation message
zh: 確認訊息
