Webform Email Reply (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Reply
ko: 답글
